Webinars & Workshops

Upcoming Events

Catch me at the following MeetUps, Conferences, or Workshops.

 

 

Box with eyes looking out

 

Daring You to Open the HR Pandora’s Box

Agility Leadership Network MeetUp

 Abstract 

 

Virtual

19-Jan-2021

10:30 am Pacific / 18:30 GMT

 

 

Image of Man walking on tightrope across a canyon

 

You don’t have to be HR to affect change. Just be a daredevil!

#AgilityLab Copenhagen

 Abstract 

 

Virtual

02-Feb-2021

10:00 am Pacific / 19:00 CET

 

 

Speeding car with light trails

 

Boldly go where other generations have not gone before

Aginext London

Abstract

 

Virtual / London, UK

18-Mar-2021

14:15 – 14:45 GMT